Asherlev 121212
4.7 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from arlene elman
13 events 4 reviews

Very well acted. Riveting story line.

reviewed Jan 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stuart Grow
Red Velvet 25 events 7 reviews

powerful performances. a story everyone should experience

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

I enjoyed the play very much - it was well-acted, touching and thought-provoking. I'm very glad I had the chance to see it.

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan
6 events 4 reviews

We loved this play. The acting was heartfelt and dramatic. It was an experience that provoked a great deal of discussion. I would highly recommend " My Name is Asher Lev".

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maxine K Winston
6 events 4 reviews

went with my husband & 2 other friends. It was great. Maxine

reviewed Aug 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

A very interesting and thought provoking play. Acting was well done and the theater was very good as all seats were not too far from the stage which provided a more intimate venue.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rabbipainter
8 events 2 reviews

Amazing night. The acting is as good as it gets.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Helen Gilmartin
6 events 2 reviews

Everything about the experience was very positive . The ease in purchasing the tickets through Goldstar as well as the quality of the entertainment. The show was fabulous. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was the price. We paid $43...continued

reviewed May 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from janie
3 events 2 reviews

The acting was fantastic and the seats were great! Thank you. There are many good restaurants in the area. I ate at Dafni's on 42nd between 8th and 9th avenue and as always, the food was delicious. Just bring a sweater to the theatre as it was a...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Amazing! Don't miss this play!

reviewed Jan 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fabulous show. Thank you Goldstar for putting this on the menu.

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Whole family enjoyed it immensely. Great acting!! Especially impressed w the different roles two of the actors assumed.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate