Los lobos 920
4.9 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from ddenisgdtrfb
9 events 6 reviews

What a great show! This is the third Los Lobos show Ive seen in Seattle since moving here nine months ago. As much as I love Los Lobos playing electric, it's always a treat to hear them play acoustic. They are a very tight band and they play...continued

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

Loved it... They played a long first set and an even longer second set!

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Schapira
25 events 2 reviews

Excellent!! Tickets were okay - a bit towards the back but view and acoustics were fine. Band was in rare form.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kathyotis
3 events 2 reviews

I thought this was a great show, though the audience was somewhat subdued. What can you expect for Seattle? I'm from California and I see they played a sold out show at the Sweetwater a couple weeks later and it was a real hit. I loved every...continued

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Sit down amazing musical experience. Must see.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Good musics good seats good time

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Great band, great music. Good crowd. Only mis-step was the ushers not allowing dancing in the aisles.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from caramiav
7 events 1 review

I always enjoy seeing Los Lobos, as they are consistently engaged and generous performers. Seeing them do their accoustic set allowed me to appreciate them even more as gifted musicians.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate