Huggy lowdown 010213
4.6 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Jos B.

Had A Great Evening. There were two comedians before Huggy. One was "The Judge" . It took him a minute but once he warmed up he was good. Chris Paul followed "The Judge" and was the best comedian of the night. Huggy was funny too but the...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Camille Bell Jones

Huggy Lowdown and Chris Paul were soooo funny! Enjoyed the talent. The venue, however, could be better relative to seating and quality/selection of food. Some of the fabric chairs were very dirty and the wings were too few and small for the cost.

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen

It was hilarious!

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhonda White

Great date night! VIP treatment with seating was nice given popularity of the comedian---long lines and everything. Huggy was hilarious, created an interactive crowd. Was a pleasant evening overall.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomara Speight

Huggy Low-Down and Chris Paul put on a good show. My boyfriend is a regular listener of the Tom Joyner Morning Show and my son is a fan of "Huggy." We laughed the entire time.

reviewed Jan 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lia Khai

Both comedians were hysterical, which is rare. I laughed til I cried!

Not a fan of the food at this place. Drinks are a little pricey.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Hilarious! We were dying laughing!

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Phi Phi

I had the best time! My friends and I literally laughed until we cried! #McDonalds

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shona Taylor

LOVE IT!!!! **** 4 STARS! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HUGGY LOW DOWN IN ACTION AGAIN. I HAD THE BEST TIME OF MY LIFE. I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO FIND A NICE EVENT WHERE I WOULD ENJOY MYSELF. I DON'T GET OUT MUCH. THIS EVENT SURE DID IT FOR ME. I WOULD HIGHLY...continued

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate