1416256084 smokemirrors tickets
4.3 / 5 Rated by 378 members
Review from Laura788
35 events 11 reviews

After reading the reviews, I expected alot more..the tricks were great when done..
the whole show for me had way TOO MUCH talking. He talked so much that it deterred me. I thought it was going to be more of a magic show but it was a one man show...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Altschul
40 events 11 reviews

fun evening and good magical and illusionist

reviewed Sep 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from PK
40 events 11 reviews

lame patter. pedestrian tricks. not well organized personnel.

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 11 reviews

The quaint venue was very cozy, the cast was very talented and my family (including our 8 year old daughter) had a great night out. We thoroughly enjoyed and will go back

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Todd Wexman
40 events 11 reviews

This was an amazing show! Everyone should see. Very talented cast. Magic was great. Fun story line and very funny too. We were a little concerned it might be kid oriented being a magic show, but it really is great entertainment for adults.

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
16 events 10 reviews

Great show - wonderful entertainment for the whole family. Albie Selznick and his assistants make it a fun afternoon for everyone. GO!

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from reslaw
27 events 10 reviews

Great show, great magic, great concept. Very entertaining.

reviewed Dec 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from azuredogg
18 events 10 reviews

The show was more a story than a magic show. Most of the magic was things I've seen before or know how it's done. It was somewhat entertaining, but probably not worth the drive from Orange County.

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mah Jng Mavn
16 events 10 reviews

The time went by quickly, as there were all kinds of illusions happening throughout the show. I enjoyed the card tricks in the lobby, before the performance.

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rosieost
29 events 10 reviews

We did not liked at all it was poorly done the magic was bad and the jokes bad

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dinora Angelina Gracian
23 events 10 reviews

We had a great time!!! I took my husband and my daughter's 11 and 13 and they loved it!!!!
truly recommend it.

reviewed Jun 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Ahumada
35 events 9 reviews

Cute and fun and the 5 and 7 year old enjoyed it alot.

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky Barnwell
31 events 9 reviews

Great magic show. Fun night.

reviewed Sep 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tieg
20 events 9 reviews

I took my friend for his Xmas present. He's wanted to go to the Magic Castle, but I don't have connections to get in. This guy is a magic castle magician though, so I surprised him with this!

Well let me say it was BETTER than my Magic Castle...continued

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Teresa Rios
24 events 9 reviews

MY FRIEND AND I HAD A WONDERFUL EVENING WE LOVE THE SHOW AND THE AFTER PARTY WAS REALLY GOOD.

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wes Samuels
37 events 8 reviews

Basically 5 enjoyable minutes and 85 minutes of wishing he would make me and my wife dissapear!! BORRRRRRRING & UNPROFESSIONAL!!In the many years I have gone to hundreds of Gold Star events and only commented on 5 other events. Two very bad...continued

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 8 reviews

The show is great fun. Similar to being in the up close room at the Magic Castle. Loved the magic and the humor.

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karleen Rushton
41 events 8 reviews

Wonderful - not only was the magic amazing the Drama of the performance was spectacular! A visual and emotional treat. Highly recommended.
Karleen Rushton

reviewed Nov 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerry Walsh
19 events 7 reviews

A bit oversold

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monkman
33 events 7 reviews

Awesome night of magical fun! But leave plenty of time for parking ~ That neighborhood on a Saturday night is pretty crazy these days!

reviewed Mar 30 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 13 14