Babe lincoln 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 33 members
Review from rhonda

loved it, loved it, loved it..........Hysterical..don't miss it.

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from honeydo

The show was clever and hilarious. Really enjoyed it!

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lauren and Katy - the Twin City version of Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. We laughed so, so, much at the Sweat Pants vs Yoga Pants sketch, and Lauren as Eleanor Roosevelt. They tackled a hot button political topic- good for them. Since this was a...continued

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Hilarious!! Each sketch made more laugh more than the previous!! I highly recommend seeing this performance...definitely worth seeing !!

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jp

Such a funny show featuring two great performers!

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from pansy22

SO funny! Katy and Lauren are the best.Comedic timing is astounding.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BAO

This was hysterical. The only complaint I had is that it is difficult to catch all the lines where we were, close to the back. I think that the performances need to be miked, especially with the relatively loud audience noise. Shame to have...continued

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from B.

Lauren & Katy are rock stars. A night at BNW is always needed for a dose of riotous laughter.

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Funny. Funny. Hilarious. Hilarious. And this was just the preview.

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Oleander1115
Review from lundste

Katie and Lauren are at their best in this two woman show that makes fun of a variety of topics related to woman...but it is a funny show for both genders. We always love the BNW shows and it was fun to see Katie back on the stage!

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann

This show was hilarious! Brave New Workshop has a great space downtown.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Extremely funny and thought provoking! Plus the ladies can sing!!!

reviewed Jan 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tinkers

Good preview night. Sweat Pant/Yoga Pant sketch was hilarious! Second half a little slower than first. Very fun night. Good laughs!

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very funny and original, definite two thumbs up!

reviewed Feb 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rhonda

We all thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BAO

Hysterical! Very enjoyable, great talent!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron K

It should be said that this show is strictly for the young people. We did not enjoy any of this and thought it childish, crude, immature and a waste of time. We left after suffering through the first half.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Katharine ROMME

Hilarious, one of the best live comedy shows I have seen. It was smart, witty, political and just very entertaining.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Emili15

One of the funniest shows I've gone to at BNW! The women were great - we were laughing the entire time!

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1