Little women 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Suzz
Red Velvet 51 events 41 reviews

The performance was very well done. The lead actress really stood out but the rest of the cast was superb as well. Liked the stage sets and the wonderful way the cast hooked into your imagination to follow along with the train of the story - all...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann H.
59 events 27 reviews

So fantastically awesome!!! The singing and acting were outstanding.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MARTHA MOSQUEDA
38 events 19 reviews

I enjoyed the musical it was a bit long, but then the book was also. Me and my sisters got together along with my mother. No complaints. Kudos to the cast.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Gray
74 events 11 reviews
Review from Josefina
89 events 10 reviews

Acting was great, but the play was waaaayyy tooo long!!!

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelfox
37 events 9 reviews

Very clever sets, good voices. Very enjoyable!

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from juliet Elder
20 events 3 reviews

I took my mom 73 and my daughter 13. We all had a wonderful time. The story is timeless. Our seats could not have been better.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

Little Women the Musical was a very good play and musical. It was sentimental and touching to see the book I loved enacted in such a nice venue and as a musical. I really enjoyed the performances and the story was written well as a musical. The...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

Loved it! Went with my family and a friend and we all had a great time. I recommend this to everyone! Men, women, boys and girls - family events, hang outs or date nights, this is a wonderful experience.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

One of the best plays I have seen. With all the quick moves I did not notice one error. Outstanding acting and singing. Kept to the original story. Very moving at end.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Pleasantly surprised. My husband got the tickets and we made a date night of it. A shame it is was only a one day engagement as we both had a great time.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LeidaErickson
9 events 2 reviews

Six talented actresses and 3 actors did a remarkable job creating the "feel" of a very thick book. A musical rendition with wonderful vocals by young performers was inspiring. Hope to see more of all who were a part of the production.

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Nakahara
3 events 1 review

Little Women was excellent. The cast was great! What a treat!

reviewed Feb 28 2013 report as inappropriate