Dragons 012712 notagline211
4.5 / 5 Rated by 39 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

LOVED my seats from Goldstar. Very close and such a good price. Easy to pick up at will call as well. Thank you for such a great experience! I really enjoyed taking my son. Show was fantastic, my 4 year old couldn't take his eyes off.

reviewed Feb 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gajules
5 events 1 review

Loved the circus. Really enjoyed the entertainment before the circus that starts an hour before the performance. The children got tattoos and a clown nose, got their picture taken with a clown, and got to try on some circus outfits. The...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sou-Chun Su
3 events 1 review

The acts were ok... music was way too loud throught out the whole show.

reviewed Feb 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sabrina
2 events 1 review

The show was really good. Loved the lions, tigers and elephants!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The VIP seating was very wobbly and the fog machines had my eyes watering all night. BUT, my four year old LOVED it. That's what counts.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was the first circus that we took our girls to. They are 9 and 7 and we all had a great time! Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey did a fantastic job!!!!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carrie Bricker Sheeley
3 events 1 review

We had great seats. Section 115, row V. We could see everything! My 4 year old was enthralled.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheri Carr
2 events 1 review

We went as a family and it was the best outing so far. We really enjoyed our self. My daugther still talking bout it with her friend who also went. All i can say is it was amazing and we would attend next year.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melvyn Swain
4 events 1 review

Wonderful experience with our grandchildren. We all loved it.

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next