Cloupd9 010713
3.2 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Amy T

While I didn't particularly like the play itself, this amateur troupe of law students did a great job with it. This is exactly the sort of company that theatre lovers should support. It's a labor of love.

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosalinda De Fainchtein

I found the acting quite lacking and dull. I was bored and left during intermission. I have gone to high school plays that were much more interesting and entertaining.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from texasgirl275

This was an amateur production that was so bad we left at intermission. The subject matter was fine, if a bit racy; however, the play itself and the acting were just not up to par.

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from letzcashow
Review from AB

First act was well written , the second one was weak and lacked in meaning.. The cast was strong , but the play itself was lacking... A bit racy , for adults only.

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from clavin123

Have to disagree with the earlier review. Yes, this is an amateur production -- it's a theater group in a law school, what do you expect? But as amateur productions go, it's very good.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam

I'm not sure what I was expecting but it wasn't this. I think I was misled by the discription "award winning" & "laughing the whole way through". I laughed very little. The whole production was very amateur; from the person introducing it -...continued

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Angelia

Loved it!
the only problem is finding away into Hart Auditorium,

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This is a thought provoking and earnestly staged production that because of its adult sexual themes and frequent use of the f-bomb may not be everyone's cup of tea. For those who wish to explore changing sexual boundaries and how the world has...continued

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate