Margarita 011013
5.0 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Mohsen

Great upbeat show with a full band sound & dancers.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Felix

IINCREDIBLE Show, we LOVED it. It was a little tiring because we were dancing ALL through the show....
Si es una Diosa.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elena

Loved the music and Danced all night! Had a wonderful time!

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rosieost

The show was the best ever we dance the whole time she was amazing woud go again

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marisela

A great concert from start to finish! She is an incredible performer and one of the best , right next to Celia Cruz but for the cumbia gender.
Also getting tickets through Goldstar was a wonderful experience. We had incredible seats for the price....continued

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marisela

Wonderful concert! I had never seen her before in concert and now I can say that I would like to see her again. Great orchestra, excellent dancers and her wonderful voice, going almost nonstop for more than two hours.
The great positive energy...continued

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anaserna

Great event!! She's such a good singer and her show is excellent. It was better than what I expected. Unforgettable.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great.... great sits thank you..

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The production was awesome, and Margarita's voice was wonderful. I also liked the energy of the dancer's, the many custom changes and the professionalism involved, I would recomend this show to anyone.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

To say the least, this concert was awesome. Margarita did a great performance, very lively and colorful. Sound was perfect and clear.

reviewed Jan 26 2013 report as inappropriate