Stomp 011113
4.7 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Fallen1800
23 events 9 reviews

STOMP was wonderful! This is my second time seeing the show and was just as good as the first. It is suitable for all ages and all ages will enjoy the show!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maureen Madden
16 events 6 reviews

STOMP was AWESOME!!!!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcie D Marshall
23 events 4 reviews

Entertaining
fun
Amazing what they can do with ordinary objects

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

Great Event!!! Far surpassed what I suspected. Was mesmerized from start to finish!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Willow5
8 events 4 reviews

It was energetic and engaging. My tickets were better than I thought they would be.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

I enjoyed it. It was interesting and very creative.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Edward
5 events 2 reviews

Fantastic Show. Really great value for a show like this through Goldstar. Our seats were not too bad, but there are really no "bad" seats at Jones Hall. I would definetly recommend.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great show really entertaining, funny, great date night or family night!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie Boniuk
12 events 2 reviews

Great show! Very upbeat and lively.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sillyymom
3 events 2 reviews

This is a very thrilling and funny show. All of us enjoyed the show thoroughly. It is hard to believe that a 2 hour show has no words, and yet each of us knew exactly what their gestures meant!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing show!!!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Adrian Thronburg
4 events 1 review

Amazing, heart and body pounding show! A must see for music and dance lovers. Liked the audience participation with the performers.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Neilpa Robichaux
6 events 1 review

Awesome show.. but the best wss watching kids laughinng and then stomping all day the next day... they loved it and so did I.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Schill
5 events 1 review

Great show with lots of energy. Thoroughly enjoyed.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great show, lots of energy

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a high energetic performance. I would see it again and have told others as well.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

One word AWSOME!!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Fonseca
1 event 1 review

Second time to see Stomp and it is always exciting for my family and I.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iheukwumere Lincoln Obie.
7 events 1 review

The show was excellent. I was not expecting to see such an amazing display of talent and synchrony in my life I loved the production.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherica
11 events 1 review

Very entertaining and unique show!

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate