Triumph 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 8 members
Review from Cookie Smart
18 events 12 reviews

This play is pure delight - from start to finish. The lead is fantastic and the other characters so much fun. Very clever play that will keep you on your toes.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
18 events 10 reviews

Charming, funny, heavy on the word-play French comedy...we thoroughly enjoyed it. The cast was splendid and the set was beautifully done.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam
7 events 2 reviews

This was such a treat! The acting was top notch folks, great job!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

The play was good but not up to the caliber of other plays I have attended through goldstar in the past. I found some of the actors to be much better than others which made the play feel more like a high school play. The characters were just not...continued

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TheDebster
11 events 2 reviews

MBS Productions does an amazing job with the Stone Cottage peculiar performance space. All the cast did a fine job while seemingly ENJOYING themselves as the romped thru this bit-of-fluff period romance.

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the play and the venue was very comfortable.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jrbennett
4 events 1 review

The venue was wonderful - very intimate. The acting was excellent. We enjoyed the humor of the play. The play itself was a little bit slow, but we enjoyed the experience.

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The actors were good at remembering all the dialog but the play was boring and predictable. My friend and I tried to stay but gave up and left after 2nd intermission.

reviewed Feb 23 2013 report as inappropriate