1407350257 recycled percussion 080614
4.6 / 5 Rated by 28 members
Review from James L.
71 events 38 reviews

Hi energy - fun times in Vegas. Lots of noise. Bring the family.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jeffrey griffin
40 events 24 reviews

Very unique show. Performers were great. Pots and pans given to audience was too loud but kids would like it.

reviewed Dec 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Margie
32 events 12 reviews

Awesome experience!

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Spector
23 events 8 reviews

Show was fantastic! The performers used creative and new ways to entertain the audience. Very fun!!

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darla Rogers
15 events 7 reviews

Perfect performance! VIP Seating!! I love this event!

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TJ White
45 events 7 reviews

Very energetic,entertaining and fun!! Good for the whole family as well

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lzkeke
9 events 5 reviews

Awesome! Loved every minute! Loud, interactive, great music...a must see!

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kay
14 events 5 reviews

No problems with tickets or seating. Drinks offered, but not mandatory purchase.

Very high energy group; 2 great drummers. It would have been nice to see some of their work on Percussion Instruments (other than beating on drums).

Show would be...continued

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elisha
6 events 5 reviews

This was the first Goldstar deal that i purchased so i was very afraid. It was the easiest check in that ive ever had. Took our confirmation to the box office, we got great seats and the Recycled Percussion show was FANTASTIC. If you are in Vegas...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice
5 events 4 reviews

I took my 13 year old grand daughter and we both enjoyed it very much. Be prepared for fun and lots of noise! The drummers were awesome.

reviewed Apr 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from c crobar
7 events 3 reviews

Loved this show. The seats were great. We got to pick a recycled pot/pan to play along at certain times during the event. Very entertaining and was fun seeing an act that I saw on TV. Glad they are making it!!

reviewed May 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

awesomee show was an amazing event.

reviewed Apr 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Charbert
6 events 2 reviews

Fantastic! Very energetic!

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kaci Dawn
2 events 2 reviews

I had a wonderful time and thought it was a pretty entertaining show The only thing that I think should be changed is that they should include ALL 4 people more throughout the show. Either way i screamed my head off and had an amazing time!

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Aceves
2 events 1 review

Great energy, interactive, lots of fun.

reviewed Oct 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great interactive show. The guys are so entertaining!!!!! The music is amazing and the sound is great. Not a show for the sensative ears.

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ROGER
2 events 1 review

GREAT SHOW, GREAT SEATS, LOTS OF AUDIENCE PARTICIPATION, WENT WITH MY SON, AND WE HAD A GREAT TIME. YOU CAN TAKE GRANDMA AND THE KIDS

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jo Brooks
1 event 1 review

great show.... Worth every penny

reviewed Sep 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
1 event 1 review

I basically got these tickets on a whim and I am glad I did! The show was a blast from start to end!! I'm not for kids in Vegas, but if you have them with you, they would enjoy this show! Great interaction with the audience! Would definitely...continued

reviewed Sep 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from afasciana
2 events 1 review

It was super fun. Very crowd-interactive and perfect for families and kids.

reviewed Oct 15 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1