Intocable2
4.7 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Karina
25 events 19 reviews

Awesome concert! They played their classic hits as well as recent ones. Definitely got your money's worth. The concert was atleast 2 1/2 hours long. For those 2.5 hrs the crowd was into the concert, alot of folks dancing, up on their feet the...continued

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roberta
7 events 5 reviews

Great concert! Had a fun time and would highly recommend. I will surely be going again.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bernadette Esparza
15 events 4 reviews

Great show. The theater is small enough that most seats you will have a close enough view. A varriety of good songs. Clean theater and lobby.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roses
9 events 3 reviews

It was amazing! The seats were perfect and the ambiance was perfect. People were dancing and just having fun! Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Castellanos
8 events 3 reviews

My Girls, Hubby & I had a great time!!! Seats were great for the price, we thought we would be in the nose bleed section, but nope mid loge level.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Martha Venegas
24 events 3 reviews

we gate here at 8 because the show was schsdule by 8 8;30 8:45 and nothig finaly the show started at 9 pm I like the music the performance was great they sing over 2 hours I enjoy every moment

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gabriel Ramirez
5 events 2 reviews

The best a must see event ! Loved every minute of it:)

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia Saavedra
5 events 1 review

both my daughter and i loved it!! they were really amazing!!!!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

First time watching Intocable and it was awesome. Great sound and overall great show. The only thing I didn't like of the Gibson amphitheater was the seating. It's too small but other than that great.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great event, great venue. My seats were awesome & at great price--picking them up at will call couldn't have been easier.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from chico
4 events 1 review

Great show and great seats!!!! Thank you gold star

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth Hernandez
6 events 1 review

I had an amazing time at this concert! the seats were perfect!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I really loved where our seats were located, they were close by the stage.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GZLoopy
8 events 1 review

It was my first time seeing them live. They played a good mix of new and older material. They made sure to keep us engaged and entertained

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty Romero
2 events 1 review

The seats were perfect for the price we paid...

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate