The wiz 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 49 members
Review from Leslie Barrow
4 events 3 reviews

It was every very organized and our seats were excellent. The food was very good. Wait staff was extremely attentive.

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen
11 events 3 reviews

This play was phenomenal!!!!! It is a must see! The cast was exceptionally talented!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoyed it thoroughly!

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DeeJay
3 events 3 reviews

This show was AMAZING!!! The food was excellent. I had a wonderful time. The talent was out of this world. I would definitely recommend this dinner/show!!!!!

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lesley Hanes
27 events 3 reviews

Truly wonderful and unforgetable show and experience!!
I am so very glad that such a talented group of performers are in our backyard!
Such great dancers and singers!!

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhonda White
4 events 2 reviews

Enjoyable performance, dinner was tasty too! Interesting to see wait staff as cast members, made audience interaction inevitable during the show. Was a real treat for the family members I brought on a Mother's Day outing.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent!!! I was thoroughly entertained. The actors had amazing voices. Fantastic show.

reviewed Mar 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale Rochele M
7 events 2 reviews

Great performance. Buffet was good. Show was great for kids/families. Would recommend this only if you get a deal. Couldn't see shelling out over $50 a ticket due to venue location. It's across the street from a truck stop!

reviewed Jun 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

I thought the music, singing, acting, etc. were all excellent. I'd never seen this show before, and didn't know what to expect, but we really enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

It was GREATTT!!! It was funny and held my 7 year olds attention

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ORAH
7 events 2 reviews

The venue is small and the food was just okay. I didn't think all the actors were up to par so I found this performance was lacking. I am glad I got this performance at a discount.

reviewed Apr 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shell
4 events 2 reviews

We truly enjoyed the play. It was very entertaining and the singing was great. The wait staff were also in the play; however, they were all great in both roles. The play kept both my 8 & 11 year olds' interest the entire time. The only thing...continued

reviewed Mar 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

Wonderful so good am returning for another show

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great buffet, great performances and great wait staff (who were the characters also).

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great Show! Took my 6& 12 year old. The show held their attention & keptvthem easing on down the road! Classic musical..great show!

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed really enjoyed the show. The actors/dancers/singers were very talented and brought new life and humor to the show.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was very nice. The diner was great and the Musical was great that made it an night to remember.

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yasmin Young-White
5 events 1 review

The show and food were GREAT

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bee
19 events 1 review

The show and cast were great. But the venue and atmosphere, left a lot to be desired. The tables were sticky and felt grimmy, the chairs had stains of previous spilled food and drinks and they were very, very uncomfortable esp. considering that...continued

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Daa'iyah Cooke
6 events 1 review

The show was great. This was the first time the family went as a group. Had a blast and we will all do it together again.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Will go again.

reviewed Feb 22 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next