Linda eder
4.7 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from ozzsgirl
14 events 9 reviews

Cool, jazz club feel to the venue. Linda Eder sounds exactly like she does on her recordings, fabulous! She was laid back and funny and her band was very talented. She had an eclectic mix of songs to share. Great event!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ilovegardens
31 events 9 reviews

Great seats. Linda Eder was wonderful, she sang for nearly 2 hours. We really enjoyed the show!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie
21 events 8 reviews

Loved Linda, she never disappoints! Not a fan of this venue. Although I like that it is small and therefore more intimate, I dont like the table seating arrangements. Too many people end up shuffling their chairs around and blocking the views. The...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Iris Caceres
6 events 4 reviews

Amazing performer. Beautiful voice. Personality plus.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Insurance Lady
9 events 3 reviews

Great concert! Linda has a fabulous voice. We enjoyed the show very much. We also enjoyed sampling some of the fine fare offered at the Grove. The wait staff were super nice, friendly and helpful.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wayne Merrick
12 events 2 reviews

Linda Eder put on a great Valentine's Day show.
Standing ovation was richly deserved.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Craig Sengstock
3 events 2 reviews

This was a good venue for Linda Eder. Even though she only had a rhythm section and not a full orchestra, it was enough for her voice. She can sing with anything or with nothing. No bad seats in the house. She picked a good eclectic program: pops,...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Her show was very entertaining.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gowlinda
3 events 1 review

I,ve been following Linda Eders career for many years and I can't get enough of her amazing voice!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from S Fenton
3 events 1 review

Linda gave a wonderful performance with great songs. Loved it!

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vonda Van Dyke Scoates
9 events 1 review

Linda was fantastic!!!! her voice is a marvel! Her back up orchestra amazing. Linda has an fabulous and beautiful voice. I have heard her before both on Broadway and in concert. She just keeps getting better and better!.

reviewed Feb 14 2013 report as inappropriate