Swanlake 012813
4.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Tobi Lehman
Red Velvet 16 events 7 reviews

Stellar performance!

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from sindy sands
Red Velvet 8 events 5 reviews

It was lovely music and the dancers were very skilled. I really enjoyed the humorous parts of the dance. I was a little taken aback by the ending because the dying swan is such an iconic and beautiful dance with amazing music. The music being set...continued

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee Bhan
Red Velvet 20 events 4 reviews

Live orchestra was just amazing. The part of Odette was portrayed just beautifully by Jacqueline Straughan and the Siegfried was also portrayed well by Brian Simcoe.

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Marie Pappas
Red Velvet 8 events 1 review

The ballet was incredible, absolutely incredible. Worth every penny and our seats were perfect. We cannot wait to attend another OBT performance.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Emily Lehman
12 events 8 reviews

OBT is always amazing and my friends and I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Dana Alexander Woods
7 events 6 reviews

A spectacular and fun performance made so with a live orchestra. Beautiful!

reviewed Feb 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheri Tessler
12 events 6 reviews

This was one of the best performances that I have seen with the OBT. Wonderful choreography, amazing dancers, beautiful costumes and great orchestra!

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Weinert Grondin
10 events 5 reviews

My daughter and i were very excited to attend this performance. It was wonderful and met our expectations. For me it was one of my favorites. Thank you to all the staff for the performance

reviewed Feb 18 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherie
13 events 3 reviews

Amazing performance and great seats! Thank you Goldstar

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellie
4 events 2 reviews

Enjoyed Swan Lake very much, it was absolutely beautiful, & what made it even more exciting was the reaction of the audience, don't usually hear that much cheering but the performance certainly deserved it, glad I went.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rightonwoman
8 events 2 reviews

We absolutely loved this production of Swan Lake. The dancers were inspired, the orchestra was thrilling, the choreography was perfection. Classical and raw.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great Show!

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tessy Knudsen
9 events 1 review

It was an amazing experience! The dancers were incredible, the music was beautiful, and the seats were great! A lovely evening!

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Carl Smith
1 event 1 review

Lackluster performance that was a stretch from the traditional. Lots of standing around from the Prince. I didn't pay to see him stand still.

reviewed Feb 25 2017 report as inappropriate