Rickey smiley 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 9 reviews

Incredibly funny. Great venu with great seats.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Malinda Hawkins
19 events 6 reviews

Not what I expected.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 6 reviews

Thought it was just Rickey Smiley. Was initially disappointed however, the other comedians were hilarious!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Rucker
9 events 4 reviews

Loved Rickey .... he was so funny

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SQRLZ820
3 events 2 reviews

My husband & I thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was well put together, we laughed the entire night.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great Show!!! Me and My Date Loved every second of the show... Can't wait til the next time they come to BMORE!!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Great show. Lots of laughs. All of the comedians were "The Best".

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Had a great time the show WAS FUNNY

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I was surprised it started pretty much on time (8:05pm) and I was grateful they had an intermission (yes, I was one of them who had to use the bathroom).

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

My husband and I attended the Rickey Smiley comedy show and laughed so hard! Our seats were great and the show was fantastic! Getting our tickets at will-call was fast and easy as well.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The comics brought out everyday life issues and made them funny, but what impressed me is how the comedians dealt with those that made outburst or tried to make it there night at the Apollo. More than willing to go again.

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This event was great! The reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because I was seated next to a big person who not only took their seat but some of my seat as well. It made watching the show annoying. Other than that, the acts was great!

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

This show was HILARIOUS! We laughed so hard that my voice was hoarse. Rickey is so down to earth and funny . At the end some of his frat brothers can on stage and did some 'stomping'. It was fantastic! The other comedians had me darn near crying...continued

reviewed Feb 09 2013 report as inappropriate