Quixote 2 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Nanshuska
24 events 14 reviews

Excellent performance I really enjoyed the show, very colorful costumes and overall a good show.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fritzi
34 events 14 reviews

It was a very professional performance. The dancers, sets and costumes were all enjoyable. There were a few local dancers that were exceptional, but there was a noticeable difference as compared to the male and female leads who were so very...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Doris B.
16 events 8 reviews

Wonderful!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Doc
15 events 3 reviews

I found the show to be extremely invigorating. The Music, the Dance and not to mention the Humor was Delightful.

reviewed Mar 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Che Chereskin
6 events 2 reviews

Great performance. The principle dancers as well as many of the secondary dancers were wonderful.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

Very good regional company performance. recorded music imposed tempi that seemed a bit too fast at times, but that would be my only quibble.

reviewed Mar 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fabulous performance! Marvelous dancers, lovely scenery, gorgeous costumes - and Goldstar & Barclay are right - there isn't a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a great performance. The rear orchestra seats were better than I'd thought they'd be; not to far but in a place where we could see everything on the stage. It wasn't the best ballet I'd ever seen but the dancers were skillful an impressive...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy Harding Franklin
3 events 1 review

Stunning and fun . Not as serious as most Ballet's

reviewed Mar 17 2013 report as inappropriate