Clifford 020413
4.3 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from nancy

It was very cute. My 4 year old grandson was enthralled with it. The length of the show was perfect - not too long for his attention span. I liked the interaction with the audience that held the kids' attention.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kenneth Gross

This show was great. My kids loved it. They cannot stop talking about it. Bravo!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lois Schwartz Geller

Cute show. Probably should have cost less. Age recommendations not followed probably because of siblings, but young ones can be distracting to those listening.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Claudia Simmons

Too short and sort of pointless.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Craftysan

My two year old granddaughter was captivated for the entire show. It was a great time

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linabia

WE enjoyed the show

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linabia

We enjoyed this event!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Allison Taimanglo

Great show for the 5 and under age group. I can see it not being as fun for older kids. My 5 year old daughter liked it, she wasn't crazy about it. As an adult, I have learned to love kids' shows, but this show made me feel like I was watching a...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from crumling1

I thought this was a great "first time" show for kids. It was done well and held their attention.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great interactive musical for the children. It was just like watching it on tv.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The children really enjoyed the show and gave it two thumbs up. The fact that the characters engaged and encouraged audience participation was great.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from June Chompranouvong

The show itself was wonderful. Micah(4 years old) LOVED it!!! But at a kids show why was there no lid for a soda, there was no cup holders for the drinks!! Luckily Micah was calm and didn't spill the drinks.And really they only had a grill cheese...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show is great. My 6-year-old daughter loves it. And the seats are good, considering the price.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate