Seanmastersonmagicmatinee 020613
4.1 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from GoldGirl
Red Velvet 85 events 27 reviews

He was great, entertaining, humourous, fun. And I still can't figure out that trick hmmmmmmmmmmm?????

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mishy_47
Red Velvet 22 events 3 reviews

Delightful! An absolute treat for the family!

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nadia
76 events 45 reviews

Good tricks, but way too much talk. More tricks and less talk would have been appreciated much more.

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MargeK
56 events 40 reviews

Wonderful show. Very entertaining and terrifically engaging for the kids. He had many members of the audience help him with his magic and our family (with our 5-year-old grandson) thoroughly enjoyed the show!

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MaryAnn
19 events 8 reviews

Fabulous!!! Going back & taking my little cousins!!!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kiki
76 events 8 reviews

Great show for both kids and adults! Lots of audience participation and even they couldn't figure out how the tricks were done!
Lots of fun and smiles!

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wiesy
6 events 5 reviews

Show was fine. Good audience participation . Nothing mind blowing,, but good family activity for an hour. Final act was not good though, looked pretty bad. U could see the curtain moving

reviewed Feb 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shar Banks
4 events 3 reviews

Just a fun afternoon with a magician and lots of kids. Sean Masterson put the participants (usually kids) at ease and you could tell that they were not uncomfortable being up on stage. I would recommend this show for ALL AGES!

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Good family entertainment. Pro magician engages the audience, young and old.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Duda
6 events 2 reviews

Lovely show for kids and adults alike. Sean Masterson told a story with his magic which flowed very nicely from beginning to end. Magic tricks were fun and my kids had a great time.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

A few of the tricks were very well done but the finale was disappointing.

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Sherman
20 events 1 review

It felt like an old-time magic show. Well-paced. There was audience participation and he was funny. There was also an historical component which added to the overall show.

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from thomas
3 events 1 review

Took my grandsons -10 and 11. They enjoyed it, and so did I! This show is perfect for grade school children and their parents. Did not give 5stars because we heard walking behind the scenes, with the last act. My grandson participated in the...continued

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

What a great way to spend the afternoon with your family! You might even get to go on stage for one of the magic tricks! Our family had a great time!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate