Roots boots
4.4 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 98 events 47 reviews

Lots of old-time tunes that made me smile.
Audience was terrific.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Evelyn L Howard
Red Velvet 17 events 17 reviews

This was a great event and concert. Took my man for his Birthday. He loved it. We had seen Aaron Tippin in Laughlin, NV a few years earlier. I would recommend this concert in the future.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bryan D.
135 events 91 reviews

Very energetic show- loved the staging of all 3 performers with their own musical accompaniments behind each person. And was impressed that, on some of the selections, the featured artist had the other 2 artists joining in on the chorus/harmony,...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from john parker
90 events 74 reviews

I had such a good time. I love their music and have always wanted to see them in person. Good old boys singing down home country music.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from swayne
34 events 8 reviews

It was a great venue with comfortable seats, and easy parking. The 3 entertainers were wonderful . . funny, great voices, and great personalities. We enjoyed it very much!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb
19 events 7 reviews

A wonderful evening with three country superstars! Not only did you get to hear the songs but you heard the story behind the songs. It was fun watching them interact with each other. I think Sammy Kershaw stole the show. Nice venue, good...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Hart
11 events 7 reviews

It was very fun, this group of men sat around the stage and shared their stories on how they came upon writing some of there songs, and stories of their life on the road. A very casual inter-action with good music.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Roxanne
11 events 2 reviews

Great time! The bantering between them was a plus. Very funny guys! I guess life is funny cuz that's what they were reflecting on in their bantering. GOOD TIME!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great show - really enjoyed it!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This concert was great..and so funny,and the guys where so nice after with all of with there meet ,and greet.....and I love the La Mirada Theatre...so nice,and easy to get to with lots of good parking..

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate