1454361106 mlb fireworks dodgers 2016
4.4 / 5 Rated by 348 members
Review from Ken Valderrama
6 events 3 reviews

Busy and crowded, but the fireworks show was super and the dodgers are playing quite well. The Star wars night was a very cool touch.

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Henry Barron
4 events 3 reviews

Great seats, nice location, good parking. I'll do it again!!!!

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

Great seats. Difficult to find Goldstar ticket stand because it was in a different area from our game in 2011. Fireworks cancelled because game lasted 4r hours and went past 11:00 PM.

reviewed Aug 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Nix
4 events 3 reviews

Great seats & a great game. We loved it!

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Salvador Vidrio
7 events 3 reviews

Had a wonderful time.
Really friendly fans.

reviewed Apr 15 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from madison66
3 events 3 reviews

I purchased 4 tickets in the Reserve MVP section and everyone in our party was very happy with the location. One can find the stadium map with the general area for the ticket offerings that Goldstar features and can approximate the vacinity of...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bob Rimac
7 events 3 reviews

It was a great evening for baseball. Although the Dodgers lost, the All You Can Eat section was wonderfully filling. Love those Dodger Dogs! I am looking forward to attending again.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Seating was perfect. My son and I had an awesome time.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wally Perez
14 events 3 reviews

The seats were amazing that I purchased and the game was thrilling!! The fireworks after were spectacular. I took my partner as a surprise date night and he couldn't have been happier with the entire night. Definitely buying tickets again.

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hotrods
13 events 3 reviews

The service was great,and the seats were in good location. I would definitely purchase tickets through Goldstar again.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

The tickets were great for what I paid for them. The seats were in the last row, which was perfect, because I have a 16 mths old baby who likes to walk around. We sat in Ethier's side. I would probably purchase again.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Williams
13 events 3 reviews

Worst seats I've ever sat in for anything.
Won't be using Goldstar again.

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

A night game in the Ravine is always a special time, but--coupled with the post-game pyro & music extravaganza--this was an unforgettable event for me & my girl !

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

buying the tickets online and our seating were terrific. Finding the ticket booth not so easy as we came in the Dodger stadium exit off the 110 and had to park in lot 8. The stadium traffic employee would not let us pass that lot. Then walked...continued

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leah Sayles
5 events 2 reviews

Game ran so late that the fireworks show was canceled. This disappointed many families who brought their children for the game but especially for the after-game fireworks show. The majority left when the announcement came at the 8th inning.

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Gave these tickets to a family that had never been to see the Dodgers before and they took their 10 year old son! Every little boy loves baseball and hopefully at least once can see a live game! :)

reviewed Aug 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia
6 events 2 reviews

Good experience loved seatimg

reviewed Sep 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

great fun for the whole family

reviewed Jul 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lmandel
6 events 2 reviews

Great seats to a great game! Very fun : ) Highly recommend

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JoeBrubaker
11 events 2 reviews

Great seats for the price!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate