1454361106 mlb fireworks dodgers 2016
4.4 / 5 Rated by 350 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

did not get to go :(

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica Madrigal
11 events 1 review

Fabulous game- Dodgers played great!

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sergio
1 event 1 review

Fun and very easy to access my tickets at the will call window!

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Game was great and we had a wonderful time. The fireworks display was spectacular, but it was RUINED for me because the music played during the fireworks was SO VERY LOUD! You couldn't hear any of the fireworks going off and couldn't even hear...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mikemagaw
4 events 1 review

great deal. great seats. but will-call was tough to get to. better if tickets can be mailed or downloaded.

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lidia Lopez
12 events 1 review

Great family night event, good seats at a great deal.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff Sandin
11 events 1 review

Great game,great fireworks, EXCEPT, 2 of the 14 tickets i purchased were two rows away?? i thought joining the red carpet/velvet service precluded these problems???
thank you,

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Hackett-Norton
6 events 1 review

Great game. Seats were okay. Disappointed that they cancelled the fireworks at the last minute.

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Amber Banks
1 event 1 review

Great seats for $20; I would definitely purchase dodger tix from Goldstar again.

reviewed Aug 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiffany2
12 events 1 review

Great seats, thank you Goldstar.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great selection. You need to get there EARLY for a game like this. Almost 52K people at the stadium and probably 15K cars. Getting in and parking took more than 1 hour as we got near downtown LA. Walking around to find the will call was also...continued

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great tickets, great game (boo they lost), and one of the best fireworks show I've ever seen... was awesome!

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Christy Maldonado
1 event 1 review

great time

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from cindy
2 events 1 review

Had a great time and great seats. Very easy process of purchasing the tickets and picking up at the Goldstar booth!

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gigi Verduzco
3 events 1 review

Had a great time, seats were in a great location. Dodgers won, it was a win-win night.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from laurag
8 events 1 review

Had a great time. Just one draw back, was not able to pick up tickets the day before. I took a dozen people and it was a bit tricky to coordinate pick up.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had the best time! Seats were awesome and best of all our boys in blue won. Will definitely tell my family and friends to buy tickets with goldstar.

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Hi ! Heather
You responded to my earlier email . Thank you for your help and the 20.00 discount . I guess I did not realize that infield box and field seats are the same . MMM! It is an unfortunate circumstance that I continue to find disappointing.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

I didn't like the fact that I don't know seat assignment until i arrived and we were way in the back.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anamia Pallares
2 events 1 review

I had a blast with Donjay Mcgrew! Good food and drinks, Dodgers Homeruns and a Dodgers Win and to top it off beautiful fireworks. I <3 Dodgers!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate