1479922935 1479774531 monster jam tickets
4.2 / 5 Rated by 49 members
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show was good but our seats were all the way up high and in the very back corner

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya S.
15 events 12 reviews

Seats were definitely in the nose bleed section but couldn't beat the price. Good show! Would definitely check it out again!

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie
10 events 6 reviews

My son and I absolutely love this event. We went for the second time this year. It was completely different than last year and just as entertaining as our first time.

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie
10 events 6 reviews

Took my five year old son and we loved it! The arena was pretty cold and the truckers were louder than I expected.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from redmuse
9 events 5 reviews

Very loud! Bring ear plugs.

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Great for the kids. Very much like WWE with loud motors.

reviewed Mar 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mrs . Diaz Pagan
19 events 4 reviews

It was super, we had great seats and we had a great time.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Demetrius Hill
4 events 3 reviews

I enjoyed it. Wonderful experience

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Desi
5 events 3 reviews

It was really nice, super loud and dusty, but lots of fun. Excellent for children who can handle noise well.

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from G
3 events 2 reviews

Bring ear plug. Too loud. Not good for kids under 5

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Peter Maldini
2 events 2 reviews

It was a good show. They did the best they could with the size of the arena floor.

reviewed Feb 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Allen
3 events 2 reviews

Love Monster Jam and Loved our seats! The autograph session at the end was great too! Thanks to the drivers for being so cool! :)

reviewed Feb 24 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy Santoro
5 events 2 reviews

Our 4 year old loved it. Our 2 year old liked it, got a little board when the other cars raced, but enjoyed the monster trucks (which is as expected from a 2 year old). It was a great night out! I would def say bring earplugs and earmuffs for the...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Lenard Forgenie
1 event 1 review

Best seat in the house. Upper level was the best view. My son, friends, and I had a blast.

reviewed Feb 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia
2 events 1 review

Buying the tickets from Goldstar was wonderful. I didn't like the monster event at Baltimore Arena. The area was too small for the event.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel fouts
2 events 1 review

Great seats!! We had a good time and the wait was not bad at all.

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ivon Claros
5 events 1 review

Great seats, great time!

reviewed Feb 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from yohy2099
1 event 1 review

I had a great time. I can't wait til next year.

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin Nelson
2 events 1 review

I thought the entertainment was "slow" in between the "races". Having never been to a monster truck race but other race type events I was bored. I am glad we did not pay full price for the tickets.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rodney Jessica Menard
8 events 1 review

Kids said to loud and too much dust. Better if it were outside

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1