Cocoa brown 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Shelle Diehm
11 events 6 reviews

Te opening act was wonderful and Cocoa Brown was awesome! She is funny and delightful and I have never laughed harder.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Raquel1132
2 events 2 reviews

CoCo Brown put on a great show that left my friends and I in stitches with laughter. She was well worth the time and all of the chaos that happened before we got there didn't matter. (my friends car overheated and I had to double back to pick her...continued

reviewed Mar 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raquel1132
2 events 2 reviews

It was a great show and I would do it again with my girls. We had a great time & laughed a lot.

reviewed Mar 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon
7 events 2 reviews

Started out slow but made a touchdown at the end. She kept it real.

reviewed Mar 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Delphine Gillespie
5 events 2 reviews

The group the I went went loved every minute of the show. She was wonderful and will be waiting for the next time she's in town.

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

The show was great....She is sooooo funny!!

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Absolute awesome night! Cocoa Brown was hilarious! The opening comedians were awesome also. Wonderful night with drinks and appetizers at an amazing prize! Love Goldstar!!

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from shalamar jackson
3 events 1 review
Review from Nicole Horton Willis
3 events 1 review

Great show with great seats--we really enjoyed the Arlington Improv atmosphere.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Swain
2 events 1 review

It was fun, exciting and a joy. Cocoa Brown it so amazing,she was everything I imaging and more. I love her on Better or Worst and Single mom club.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

My party and I had a great time and the entertainment was awesome.

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate