Sex and the city live 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 172 members
Review from Stephanie

if you are an avid sex and the city fan (which I am) then you'll definitely get a kick out of their performances - they do 2 episodes and follow the original dialogue pretty spot on! enjoyable and silly =)

the director (who plays a fabulous...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rochelle

From the "opening" to the end, Sex in the City was a fun ride. Love the girls!

reviewed Jun 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from TregK

Great show, loved the exaggerations of the Sex and the City characters :)

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from letsgo

Great, great show. I thought it would be funny, and the show far exceeded my expectations. Laughed my arse off.

reviewed Aug 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jason G'Sell

Fabulous show!! Samantha was to die for and Heklina was a great Carrie. The space is small so you want to arrive early to get good seats. This is truly one of SF's gems. Not to be missed!

reviewed Sep 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hi Coloni

My friends always do an excellent job! Sex and the City was never quite this funny on television! Everyone in the cast was excellent. Standouts were Heklina as Carrie (always) and D'arcy Drollinger as Samantha.... but that takes nothing away...continued

reviewed Aug 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from K. P.

The epitome of Camp Drag! Very tongue-in-cheek. Lots of inside jokes for fans of the show. Great attention to detail. very lively and energetic. Everyone steals the show.

reviewed Apr 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie

This was absolutely hilarious - If you're a SaTC fan this is a must see.

reviewed May 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from eonarts

A fresh spin on a fun show. I laughed & laughed & had a great time. I'm going again to catch the next episodes!

reviewed Mar 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevin

Funky space, hard seating, great crowd, funny show, a great time.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamin McVeigh

Great event for a night out in San Francisco with your girlfriends (or guyfriends)! It was a very nice venue and the play was pretty funny. Show up early though - seats fill up fast!

reviewed Mar 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Frasier

It was great! It was super funny! The cast was wonderful.

reviewed Sep 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tim969396

Loved it! Brought four new friends with me who had a great time. Samantha's vajayjay is over the top!

reviewed Aug 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanette

Wonderful live show. They play new episodes every 2 months.

reviewed Sep 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susanandsamuel

Darcy and his gang do an amazing job. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for a fun night out or to celebrate a birthday or girl's (or guy's) night.

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Miss Meghan

Fantastic show! Laughed the entire time! Get there early for good seats (although the seats in the back aren't too bad either!)

reviewed Aug 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruskyjack

Great fun. Hilarious show. I went for my birthday and can't wait to go back for the next episode.

reviewed Mar 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Fuchs

guffaw and snort funny!

reviewed Apr 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Suri Di Grivaldi

Hilarious! One of the best shows I've seen. Not a dull moment!

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I love Goldstar. I've been a member for a while now, and never had a problem or have been disappointed. As for "Sex and the City: Live" - it was every bit as good as I thought it would be. I love the space, "Rebel" - good sound, plenty of room,...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2013 report as inappropriate