Sex and the city live 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 172 members
Review from David Cannon

I think they should relax and not try so hard. Drag queens are best when they aren't scripted. Get rid of the advertisements.

reviewed May 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lots of fun.

reviewed Mar 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Toni Rubino

My friends and I laughed sooooo hard we were practically falling off our seats!!! What a blast!! Fantastic cast!! Can't wait for the next new show of Sex and the City Live!!! Bringing more friends this time!!

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sibel Sari

A must see performance.
Samantha was performed by another actor and he was amazing too.
Whether you are a fan of sex and the city or not, you will enjoy the humor.

reviewed Mar 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Campy fun time. When Miranda walks on stage - prepare to LOL. Love Heklina.

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracey

Great fun... not to be missed!

reviewed Jul 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Carroll

Hilarious! Can't wait til the next one!

reviewed Aug 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David

Hilarious! I've seen this show 4 times and it never disappoints.

reviewed Sep 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

hilarious, well-done, samantha is amazing, great fun

reviewed May 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from green monstah

laughing from beg till end!

reviewed May 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Zukin

Non stop laughter, don't miss it!!

reviewed Oct 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Olga Sadkova

One start because they are trying to do something. But it is absolutely the WORST show i have ever seen.

reviewed Jul 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Claire Q

SATC:Live was well done overall. Darcy undoubtedly stole the show; it's especially impressive that she pulls double-duty as director as well. Although the sets were inventive, the set changes did stall and interrupt the momentum of the show at...continued

reviewed Jul 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from matt

sorry, but it wasn't all that funny . . . basically drag queens re-enacting scenes from SATC verbatim, with a few ad libs thrown in, which were the best parts. Would have been funnier if they did more variations from the original script.

reviewed Mar 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Zukin

This event was awesome. I was laughing out loud the whole time (as were my friends who had not seen every episode of Sex and the City like I have). I highly recommend this!

reviewed May 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer E.

This performance was hysterical. The execution of the episodes were perfect and the actors were fabulous. If you are a SATC fan, you must see this show. The performance consists of two episodes and immediately after the two, I wanted to see more....continued

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from elissa

This show was fantastic. We had a blast. Kudos to the cast, crew and director for putting together such a fun show. I look forward to future 'episodes'.

reviewed Jul 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from VH

A great night out!

reviewed Sep 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Absolutely hilarious! A must see!

reviewed May 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrick Arbuckle

Great fun, but Samantha's character should be the Star. Great Performance. Loved the Stunt Butt Actor; Very Tasty! Would love to see more in the Future

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate