Circus 022213
3.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from arlene

So much fun for the family. My 6 year old grandson had a great time.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristal Speller Ricci

It was fun for young kids. It was very short (two 30min segments and a brief intermission) to have to deal with all the traffic to get to that area. Theater owner and actors were very nice.

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dolores

We had a great time! Lot of fun for the little ones and they appreciated taking part in the performance. I think this is excellent!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hope

This is a really great theater for children's plays.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Kids loved it.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SKap

This is a great show for young children. The themes are good, the acting and singing all engaging, and it is a comfortable venue. We will go back!

reviewed Jun 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny

My little one enjoyed his first musical. This place is such a hidden gem. We will be back for more and tell this to our friends.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jo-Anne Davila

This place is really great for small children-- I feel my 8 & 10 year old are getting a but too old for this type of performance however they love the audience participation so we shall probably do a few more...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate