Marriage can be murder1
4.6 / 5 Rated by 48 members
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a different experience that we had invisioned it to be. It was very funny and intertaining. Would encourage others to go. The food was great. Harriett

reviewed Aug 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sara Kellison
1 event 1 review

It was quite different than I expected but very enjoyable. Lots of laughs.

reviewed Sep 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Darius Hines
14 events 1 review

Lots of fun - the more audience participation the better! The food was good too!

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Claire
1 event 1 review

This show is well worth seeing and participating in. Lot of fun all night long. Especially, the "dumb blond" Very entertaining and actors were
very persuasive to make sure everyone got involved and had fun.

reviewed Apr 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

This show was amazing! It was fun and exciting, and it was absolutely hilarious! It was interactive, which served to make the experience even better.

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenni Hanson
3 events 1 review

This was a really fun show!! Adult themed, and you really didn't know who was in on the show until the end. The policeman and Mimi were hilarious!!! I'd go again just to see them :)

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Charlie
1 event 1 review

Very Funny Show.

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah white
2 events 1 review

We had a fabulous time!!!

reviewed Sep 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lynn
5 events 1 review

Went to show for my wifes birthday, laughed for 2 hrs but gusting crying type so funny great cast, loved it. Lynn

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wow. It just flys bye your having so much fun. The dinner was great too.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next