Supernatural 022513 temp
4.5 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Lisa Vormwald
Red Velvet 10 events 1 review

This was another fantastic year. The speaks were great. Thanks for making the tickets available to us.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jason's Page
21 events 8 reviews

Enjoyed it...can't wait for next year

reviewed Mar 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from nyrker
15 events 7 reviews
Review from nyrker
15 events 7 reviews

I have been going to conventions since 1971 as I was a part of the science fiction writing community. There were fewer then when it started. They were not commerical enterprises set up for sales, etc. My granddaughter loves this show so I took...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

Excellent event. I had to work and was only able to make time on Saturday and Sunday but was it ever worth it!

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen Rohlfing
7 events 4 reviews

The show was OK, but poorly planned. There was too much time between events.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yvette Weigold
4 events 2 reviews

I got this ticket just because my daughter is such a huge fan, but she was out of town and couldn't go. So, I went and had a really good time. Wish I could have stayed all day, but the day is SO LONG@!!! Good time though!

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I had the best time! I would have wanted more information up front and had the opportunity once for photosbut I was happy I got tthe tickets but it was so fun. I went for my mom because she loves the show and I had a blast.
Great for everyone!!!

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from missKirei
1 event 1 review

It was the best experience and I more hooked on the show than ever! Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles are great and down-to-earth, I wouldn't think they are actors on how they interacted with the audience on a personal level. My niece and her...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

What a great event! All the stars were wonderful and I so enjoyed all the sessions. Plus the Elastic Waste Band was awesome and a great addition to the fun. I'll be back next year.

reviewed Mar 09 2013 report as inappropriate