Lancearmstrongcomedy 022813
4.4 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from rhonda
Red Velvet 244 events 220 reviews

Really enjoyed the show. Parts were hysterical and the cast even had a hard time keeping a straight face. Well worth seeing.

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Turtleox
24 events 15 reviews

One of the best BNW shows in the last few years! Go see it and laugh!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BAO
25 events 12 reviews

This was great as always. My only comment was that the environment is noisy and we missed the punchline several times. I really wish it was miked so those of us with (and without) perfect hearing could enjoy it more.

reviewed Apr 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Shea
12 events 6 reviews

We thought it was great for their first night. Well timed and some of the skits were very funny. We love BNW!

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bruce
14 events 5 reviews

Fast moving...funny...i have been to Dudley's 2 other times and this show was the best. It limped along with the "Pope" and Jesus bits....but the rest was very good. The boys made it happen and the young ladies were ok

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Pierce
9 events 4 reviews

Great evening of very funny stuff. Don't miss this show. Best I've seen of late. Great customer service, too...loved every minute.

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SherrieF
8 events 3 reviews

Excellent show! Highly recommend seeing it.

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Justin
3 events 3 reviews

This was hilarious! we all laughed our butts off. Plus did you know that you get a FREE beer if you bike to the show? (show your helmet for proof)

reviewed Mar 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah
5 events 3 reviews

What great fun and quick wit! Love the take on Lances peril. What else to say, it was fun.

reviewed Mar 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great venue, great fun!

reviewed Jun 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristin Charles
11 events 2 reviews

LOVED IT! The crew are very talented and I would highly recommend going. I can't wait for the next show. I'll definitely be there!

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

A good time was had

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

In the past we have really enjoyed Brave New Workshop comedy... this night was a disappointment however. The jokes just didn't work and several of the characters were difficult to understand their diction.

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This show was very funny, my boyfriend and I loved it!

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very funny. worth the night out!

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate