Marlins v mets 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Louis Williams Jr
Red Velvet 10 events 4 reviews

The only regret it was still a little chilly. But my 9 year old son enjoyed it. Especially meeting and getting Marlins pitcher Kevin Slowey's autograph !!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Randee
16 events 10 reviews

Our seats were great, Goldstar is the way to go!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from hatshepsut
6 events 2 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Holley
4 events 2 reviews

The original baseball game I purchased tickets for was rained out. Right way I was concerned about losing out on the tickets I originally purchased and being provided with tickets to another game somewhere in the nosebleeds. But, Goldstar...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Helen Gilmartin
6 events 2 reviews

We were disappointed because the game was cancelled and moved to a double header in Sept. we paid $30 for the tickets though Goldstar and will only get $21, if that, to attend another game. In addition, we have to go to Citifield to gets tickets...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elise
7 events 1 review

Big apple reserve works for me! I would rather be lower to the field than up in the nose bleeds even though the seats are in the outfield. Sat next to the bull pen which was cool. Lots of sun!! And close to shake shack!!!

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Easy and very straight forward. Tickets and seat were very good, one of the best seats I have recieved to date for the price. Ashame mets lost.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MJ
8 events 1 review

Great seaats, great weather, GREAT GAME!!!! Definitely a wonderful value. I puechased baseline box tickets that were located 5 rows back from the field on the 3rd base line.

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hassan
5 events 1 review

I love going to mets games.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Wallace
3 events 1 review

Seats were very good. Downstairs next to the foul pole. They had a hard time locating the tickets at first but only a hiccup as I was in the computer. The price was what made the whole experience wonderful. Thanks!

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jersey
1 event 1 review

The bad: CitiField gave me an obstructed view seat. Bad deal.
The good: Goldstar had my back and refunded my purchase with no resistance. I would shop with ahold star again.

reviewed Apr 05 2013 report as inappropriate