Xanadu 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Herb
61 events 22 reviews

very enjoyable and entertaining. great cast and music

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Render Swygert
12 events 8 reviews

Excellent show by the Legacy Theatre. One of the best we have seen in the Atlanta area. We go to The Alley and Fabrefaction, and this show was very professionally done Jeremy Hobbs was a hit.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 6 reviews

This play definitely exceeded expectations. There were no slow moments and the play was non-stop action -- i could not gets my eyes to doze off. All the actors were super for their parts and, of course, the music,dancing, and singing were...continued

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Haley Ann
8 events 3 reviews

Love this little small-town theatre and loved the play. Funny, funny! I took my mom for Mother's Day and I live in Newnan. The only bad thing I can think of is that I had, unfortunately, not heard about the Legacy Theatre before! I'm glad they are...continued

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Berkey
4 events 3 reviews

This was a wonderful night out. Just a fun play with some really funny dialogue and really good acting and singing.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Todd Lamkin
8 events 2 reviews

A very funny reinterpretation of the grooviest movie to feature Gene Kelly on roller skates ever made. My 8 year old even had a great time!

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelly Savoie
5 events 2 reviews

Fabulous show

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim
3 events 2 reviews

Watched the movie Xanadu On Demand before the show so the kids would "get" the parody. The movie was entertaining with all the *Special Effects* and made the musical all the funnier (though it's not required). Fun stuff.

reviewed Apr 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tisa Barnett
3 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show. Really had a great time!

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from teresa
4 events 1 review

Excellent we loved it

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SojournHR
4 events 1 review

Good show at nice, local theater. Fun, no-brainer, roller skating 80s production that lets you just relax and go back to that time.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SReames
2 events 1 review

The process of getting tickets from Goldstar and using them at The Legacy Theatre in Tyrone was very easy. We had excellent seats right in the mddle, 4 rows up.

The play was very enjoyable and very professional.
Planning to use Goldstar to...continued

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate