Bill bellamy 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Jade
34 events 13 reviews

Bill Bellamy was awesome. He had to other comedians who opened for him and they were excellent also. Bill B is definitely and under rated comedian. I laughed the entire night and his jokes were real and you can relate!! He is a must see!!

reviewed May 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Malinda Hawkins
19 events 6 reviews

Great show, the opening acts were awesome as well!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michell Allen
7 events 5 reviews

I had a wonderful time ! really enjoyed the show

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from William
22 events 3 reviews

Excellent, I loved everything about the show.

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jama
4 events 3 reviews

The venue was nice and quaint, all the comics were really good but Bill stole the show. He was better than I could have thought

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LBB
14 events 2 reviews

bill bellamy is still a bright star and outrageously funny. dee lai and jreid are great additions and were hilarious! great show

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vickie lewis
2 events 2 reviews

Bill Bellamy was Funny,Funny,Funny Glad I went

reviewed May 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from shella
6 events 2 reviews

Excellent show!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nagol227
3 events 2 reviews

Great show

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

I had a great time... everybody was so funny!!!!!!

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mandy Townsel
6 events 2 reviews

Very funny show!! Even the host and opening act was funny!

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rpj & PM
2 events 1 review

Bellamy was GREAT !! We would see him again. The smaller venue was nice. Didn't seem to be a bad seat in the house. Staff was fair..server VERY slow.

reviewed May 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from GoldStar Member
2 events 1 review

Great Show! Bill Bellamy was funny and the other comedians were funny as well. Great time, Great Atmosphere all around Great Friday Night out with the Girls in celebration of a St. Patrick's Day Birthday!

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed the performance and I thought it was a great show. I left with an autographed dved.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kellie
1 event 1 review

My husband and I went together and we had great time. Our waiter Cory was very attentive.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia
16 events 1 review

The entire show was hilarious from the host, featured act, and of course the headliner, Bill Bellamy!!! I laughed the entire time!!! Come back to Baltimore anytime :-)

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The show was so hilarious, it brought tears to my eyes. The first two guys were super funny as well as Bill Bellamy. I even had a chance to go on stage. At the end if the show he signed copies of his DVD and took pics with everyone. I had a Great...continued

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate