Dc curry 030413 temp
4.9 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from DEBORAH KNIGHT

Don "DC" Curry is truly a phenomenal comedian. He has a way of talking about real life situations with a comedic spin. I would definitely return if/when he returns. A great show at a fantastic price.

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jade

Old school comedy. Absolutely funny. He kept it 100 as they say. Great comedy, very comfortable on stage. The stage is his second home. Bravo to DC Curry!

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tasha O

Don DC Curry was hilarious and I laughed the entire time he was on stage. The opening act was even funny. Overall I enjoyed his show and would pay to see him again.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marc & Erica E

Excellent show and the venue is nice.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michell Allen

He was very funny , had a great time.

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from A. Rodriguez

I have seen him several times and he is just as funny as the first time I saw him. He's one of the funniest comedians out there.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nita

Oh my goodness he was funny! Great delivery and wonderful topics. Not only that he was a nice guy. I will book to see him again.

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lilcuba

This was a really good show. He was funny and on point about alot of things. Opening was a equally good.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deborah Lattimore

DC Curry was excellent. Every joke was magnificent. Will definitely see him again. Oh the Long Island Ice Tea, WOW!

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Harv

great

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

He is just as funny as ever. We had a great time.

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle

5 star! Excellent!

reviewed Mar 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a funny show. The host and opening act were also funny.

reviewed Mar 29 2013 report as inappropriate