Orioles yankees 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Carol
17 events 11 reviews

Seats were excellent. Yankee game was a lot of fun. Weather was very cold, that was the only negative . People should be aware that parking near the stadium is $35!!!
and they should take the subway if possible.

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Boop
13 events 6 reviews

Yankee tix....$255.....Dinner at the stadium...$80.....Going with our nephew and nieces and seeing a triple play & Mariano close the winning game....priceless!!!!

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Harriet Kulmala
14 events 2 reviews

Excellent seats! Great game!

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jose marrero
21 events 2 reviews

the seats were excellent and the price was right, plus the Yankees won, that was a bonus

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great seats...Once-in-a-lifetime triple play plus strong pitching by CC Sabathia. A win for the Bronx Bombers. Food options, on the other hand, just so-so. Overall, we had a good time

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I had a great time although it was cold my friend and I seen a triple play live, what are the odds of that. The seats where great and the overall experience was great.

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Old Timer's Day at Yankee Stadium was played on a sunny but extremely hot day. We were in the comfort of the shade between home and 1st. Great seats for the price and a fantastic experience for my niece seeing all the greats from years past!

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Mestre
1 event 1 review

This is the first time I purchased Yankee tickets from Goldstar and visited Yankee Stadium. Amazing experience! Tickets were available at the Yankee Stadium ticket counter. Great seats in Section 226. Yankee Stadium personnel were polite,...continued

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate