Celtic woman 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Starfish157
Red Velvet 12 events 5 reviews

Great seats & a great show!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from George H Chin
Red Velvet 21 events 3 reviews

Celtic woman have wonderful voices and Mairead the fiddler is such a wonder being able to play the fiddle and dance so energetically at the same time. The bagpiper and other musicians were also excellent as well as the dancers..

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JHL
79 events 48 reviews

Las Vegas meets Lord of the Dance without all the dancing

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from J
100 events 42 reviews

These women put on a great show. They have wonderful voices and stage personality. The fiddler was her usual over the top self but so good you can forgive her and always want more. The musicians were fantastic. I try to see them every year they...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Wick
38 events 28 reviews

This was one of the best shows I ever saw at the Wang Center. It was a night we will never forget. What a way to celebrate St Patrick's Day weekend. Everything was perfect and there was so much variety from the voices and talent of angels. There...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane Roche
10 events 6 reviews

An amazing concert. One of the best we've ever gone to. Their voices are wonderful and they sing a wide rang of music from high energy, hand clapping songs to broadway show tunes and the Ave Maria. Our seats were great. Can't wait to see them again!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula
9 events 5 reviews

absolutely awesome!!!! great seats !!!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Celtic Woman was a spectacularly sensational show! The voices, instrumentals, dancing, lighting effectgs. It was absolutely delightful from beginning to end.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula
6 events 3 reviews

Outstanding performance,outstanding location a perfect event-what an incredibly talented group of musicians,we will certainly see celtic women again and thank you goldstar for making it possible for my family to be able to afford to go !

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from CB
5 events 3 reviews

Very entertaining... Would have like more variation with set design
Lighting was very good...
Sitting in the Mezzanine we missed all the floor and audience staging
Voices are beautiful, dancers wonderful , drummers are the heart of the soul

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rich
3 events 2 reviews

Celtic Women was fabulously entertaining. The music and singing were etheral, rousing and inspiring.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Had a perfect evening and they are always just a great take. Only 3 Celtic Women.. which was surprising.. but overall great music .. great show and the seats were up close,

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie Pappalardo LaConte
3 events 2 reviews

I thought it was awesome. What voices....but all that walking up and down the stairs made me tired....I don't know how they do that....constantly up and down that staircase and without falling or stumbling on their gowns. Loved the spotlights.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Margaret Healy
3 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

One of the best stage performances ever! The show is so very entertaining. The girls have angel voices, the drummers are awesome and the step dancer is excellent. The music is uplifting, fun, beautiful and emotional. Great show.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bublles1
10 events 2 reviews

We loved the show. It was really inspirational. Our seats were in the back of the orchestra but because of the lighting and stage effects we had a fantastic view. Thank you for offering tickets to such a wonderful show!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from conroykb
5 events 1 review

AAAAMAZING PERFORMANCE!! Simply outstanding! I was wowed by every single number. Every song they did was a stand-out. I am definitely going to see them the next time they are in town. I loved how it wasn't just singing. They had a lot of...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mmackenzie17
7 events 1 review
Review from jelinoff56
3 events 1 review

Excellent Show! Their best performance that I have seen. Beautiful Irish Music, very entertaining. Great seats! Thank you!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank M
3 events 1 review

Great seats!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1