Boingboing 031113
4.4 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Dallas
Red Velvet 35 events 21 reviews

Fantastic! There were 12 of that attended the play on Saturday April 20th. We love the theater and this play was outstanding!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from diane1030
Red Velvet 46 events 15 reviews

Funny and well acted. It's not easy to get the timing right in a farce like this but they did an excellent job. Well worth the drive.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GN
77 events 38 reviews

Loud, crazy fun.
It's a dated play and many of the plot twists and turns are foreseeable, but the cast takes it to a new level. Each player has his/her own niche and plays it to the hilt. A couple of gaffs (A fake eyelash malfunction and a...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elsie
40 events 16 reviews

It started out slow but built steam. It was slapsticky funny! Did not like the accent on the housekeeper.

reviewed Apr 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Theater Maven
11 events 10 reviews

Fun, fun show! The play is a bit dated, but the actors really made it come alive. The theater is small and intimate which is really nice.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne Abrahamson
14 events 8 reviews

The Fountain Hills Theater is amazing in what it does--the theater itself isn't terrific, but what they do with the productions is just awesome. Boeing Boeing was fantastic! Well worth seeing.

reviewed Apr 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GinnyO
11 events 7 reviews

The Fountain Hills Theater troupe is a fantastic group with many talented actors. The play Boeing Boeing was excellent. The actors' accents were very convincing and the play kept me laughing in my seat. I would highly recommend seeing the play.

reviewed Apr 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Smith
11 events 5 reviews

Awesome and funny

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SB
5 events 4 reviews

Hilarious entertainment and pretty good value for the price. We will recommend it to our friends.

reviewed Apr 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from wonderwoman
10 events 2 reviews

Excellent performance - great seats - enjoyed the whole experience

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Outstanding performance by all the cast. Very enjoyable comedy - well worth it!

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

VERY,VERY< GREAT value and Very funny. Definitely would go again.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alice Street
2 events 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The interaction with all of the actors was so good and the comedy was terrific. So much fun - hated to see the show end.

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate