2801980 miketyson 031413
4.3 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from scmae1
16 events 7 reviews

Mike Tyson is very funny.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nikki
10 events 4 reviews

This show was surprisingly amazing! Please go see it if it comes to your town!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from billysteve
12 events 3 reviews

It was my wife who wanted to see this, and she seemed to enjoy it, but not at the price of tix. I was impressed by all the energy and audacity he brought to the performance but couldn't understand much of what he said. Folks around me didn't seem...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BenGJohn
9 events 3 reviews

It was very interesting to see the Champ in person being vulnerable and opening up his entire life. He didn't leave any details out. Definitely go if tickets are still available!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jo
20 events 2 reviews

Love it......................

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Davewilliams
5 events 2 reviews

This is a great show. I enjoyed every minute of it..
The only issue is that Mike doesn't enunciate very well so my wife had a hard to e understanding 25-30% of what he said.
Fantastic experience and what a story!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

we had a great time. Absolutely no problem retrieving our tickets at the venue.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee Hall
1 event 1 review

FUNNY and Fabulous Mike Tyson was Outstanding... Real an Poignant Look At His Life and Career... A Must SEE !!!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Great show!!!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from judys
2 events 1 review

Great Show!!! Tyson was much better than expected. The show was lively, well written and great acting on Tyson's part.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Show was brilliant. Getting the tickets a nightmare. They wernt at Will call when we got there. Had to wait half hour while they made phone calls. Eventually given a slip of paper as a ticket for all 6 of us. Got in to the fox and when we went to...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate