Jersey boys 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 63 members
Review from Boris Press

very engaging and interesting story, good actor's play!

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Saralee

Excellent show, very entertaining. Excellent acting, sets, dancing and
the singing was superb. A highly enjoyable evening.

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from m

Fantastic show. Great songs, fast-paced. Really fun & engaging. Everyone walked out of there dancing!

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Val

Very enjoyable evening. The singers were excellent and sounded just like the original Four Seasons. Great walk down memory lane.

reviewed Apr 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from carol Schapira

Very easy to get tickets; show enjoyable with good sight lines even near back of orchestra; the cursing got a little old, and I grew up in NY!

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josie

Fantastic show! I'm glad I bought tickets to this show. Non-stop entertainment and unbelievable music.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe

Great music and show. Love getting my tickets thru GoldStar. Easy to pick up at box office, and the seats were great.

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Everything was easy. Picked up tickets at will call. Whole family had a wonderful experience. Sylvia

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MARGARET D SAX

Great Musical - loved everything - all the music (except the girl band didn't do justice to their song) by the 4 Seasons was great & it was well done. We could even see well from the upper balcony! Thank you

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Isabel

Great songs, excellent singers, good acting. 100% enjoyable. Kudos to all!

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Smart

The cast and the music were great, but we were not expecting the amount of coarse language. I'm sure that was the way it was on the streets of NJ, but it could have been "toned down" some.

reviewed Apr 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom Walsh

A great evening. The play was outstanding and the 5th Ave Theater was great. Go see the play and visit the theater.

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John C Madigan

Everything worked extremely well in ordering the ticket and picking it up at will call. It was a good seat in the balcony purchased at a late stage for such a popular play. This is a great way to get a ticket at a very affordable price.
John M.

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fabulous show!! Great story, great music!

reviewed Apr 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie

Fabulous! the best musical I've ever been to!

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judi Kane

Fantastic experience,one of the best musicals i have seen in a long time

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jackjumpin

My date loved it so I loved it. I found myself singing to her from time to time what woman could ask for more.

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Louis De Rosa

My Girl friend and I had a great time. The seats were good and the play was fantastic.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melany Brown

The musical was fabulous. The location of the seats were not so great.

reviewed Apr 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was good. Worth seeing. The temperature in the 5th Avenue was very warm, which at times was uncomfortable.

reviewed Apr 23 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1