Waituntildark 032713
4.1 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Cheryl Hildebrand
11 events 5 reviews

This was a great performance. Every one of the characters was believable - in particular, the female lead! I would recommend this to everyone.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Willow5
8 events 4 reviews

Great theatre and seating. Expect the possibility of intense emotion if you get easily drawin into the play. Not negative or positive--only an observation. I would receommend this play and this venue to others.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamie West
9 events 4 reviews

Really fun show! Lancaster Hall is a nice, smallish venue, so all the seats are good. The cast and production were excellent. They made me scream out loud!

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

It was fun, the actors were good, a lot of diaglogue. I think it's just that I prefer musical plays over dialogue. This is just my personal preference.

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Was a lot of fun. Wonderful way to spend a Friday evening. The main female character, the young girl actress and the the older main actor were really good.

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trudi Langley
3 events 1 review

Great performance - good location.

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from R.West
3 events 1 review

I was not very impressed with this show. I would've been very disappointed if I'd paid full price.

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from S_Bux
4 events 1 review

The play was great! The actors did a fantastic job. I was pleasantly surprised and will definitely be returning to see additional productions at this theater. Thank you for a great time!

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sprout
3 events 1 review

This was a great presentation of a classic story of suspense. The whole ensemble gave great performances that had me on the edge of my seat - I've told many friends to make a point to come see this great show!!

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate