Swing time variety show 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 7 members
Review from Mark Allen
62 events 10 reviews

Great show. Sooo worth the $9 paid. The performers are incredible and we've seen many of them before.

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from WNB
16 events 7 reviews

Great music, wonderful dancing, lovely ladies, grand 'ol timey fun! Loves me the Pink Lady!!

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from S
21 events 6 reviews

I enjoyed the show almost as much as the Mardi Gras show at the Alberta Rose Theatre before. I was suprised to see some of the same entertainers in this show. The Pink Lady and her partner are always fun to watch. The band was fabulous and songs...continued

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Luce
6 events 4 reviews

Lot of fun, great talent, wonderful evening. I agree with the comment about the "sword swallower." Good talent for what he does, not my taste. .

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The swing time variety show was great, always in line for tickets to see this group

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Borsten
17 events 2 reviews

The show was entertaining, smoothly run, and full of incredible talent and personality!
Highly recommend checking out the next one!

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Our first time to this theater, Great show very entertaining. Could have done without the gentlemen from Canada but hey everyone has different taste in entertainment.

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Talented performers, excellent service and attentive to our special needs daughter. A night to remember. Thank you.

reviewed Apr 07 2013 report as inappropriate