Wicked main 2 small swapin11
4.7 / 5 Rated by 83 members
Review from Bob Buchhofer
Red Velvet 22 events 2 reviews

Since you don't know where your seats are gonna be when you purchase your tickets through Goldbox, I was reallly nervous that we would get bad seats. Much to my surprise we had amazing seats, probably the best in the house. Fourth row orchestra! ...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob
6 events 6 reviews

Wicked was very good. I had seen it before, but my fiancee had not, and she loved it. It's a great story, good for all ages. The only complaint that I had (which is a small complaint anyway) is that the seats we got through Goldstar were in...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 5 reviews

Great performance! We've seen the play twice before in different venues. My only criticism is that the theater was old and therefore the seating was designed for smaller people who obviously did not care if they were comfortable.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
7 events 3 reviews

Excellent show and very good seats for the price

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from stillmc
3 events 3 reviews

Great show to see with the family! The story is original, the songs are great and the acting is funny and remarkable. I'm not a big fan of the Academy as the venue is extremely large. If you are not in the orchestra, the stage is far away.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirley K Davis
7 events 3 reviews

Seats were high up but sight lines were good. Sound system was excellent. Quality of the show was great.

reviewed Jul 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

What can I say....3rd time seeing this show and it still manages to impress me! Every aspect of the show was outstanding....voices, acting, costuming, etc. I could see this show weekly and never tire of it.

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 2 reviews

Awesome Show. Brooadway at it's BEST. Sixth time I have seen it. Suggest reading about the plot on Wikipedia before going your first time. Can be a little hard to follow your first time since a lot is going on.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Cirka
16 events 2 reviews

Excellent performance and balcony seats! Would definitely recommend!

reviewed Jul 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthonydunn19
3 events 2 reviews
Review from Tish
5 events 2 reviews

Family had a fabulous time at Wicked. Great seats, wonderful service. First time with Goldstar. Very impressed.

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

I enjoyed WICKED. It was very well done. A true Broadway experience with great music, beautiful sets, and wonderful costumes. The actors were excellent and their voices were very good.

reviewed Jul 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

I had been wanting to see this show for a few years now but the ticket prices were too high. Tickets on Goldstar were a great price our seats were very good and the show was fabulous

reviewed Jul 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Al Greenough
4 events 2 reviews

Outstanding production with a great set, and a real treat to see in Philadelphia and not at New York prices.Wonderful evening

reviewed Jul 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Show was fabulous. Purchased 5 tickets and 4 were rgeat seats. I had partial obstructed view.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen
3 events 2 reviews

We got to the theatre about 40 minutes before performance started, stood in "will call" line. Our tickets were ready to go. Seats were good, not the best but could see and enjoy the show! Wicked was well done from the acting, great singing, to...continued

reviewed Jul 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We had fabulous seats thanks to being a member of goldstar and having the opportunity to purchase the tickets during the pre sale. The show was fabulous! It was a great night!

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

We were pleasantly surprised with the seats that we had for Wicked at the Academy of Music. We loved the show and were grateful for the opportunity to see it at such a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend seeing Wicked.

reviewed Jul 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Wicked was amazing. Seats were fantastic. Goldstar was easy to use.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show.

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3