Brewers dodgers 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Roberto Rivas
Red Velvet 69 events 21 reviews

Gotta love that bag. Use it all the time.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from fernando cueva
Red Velvet 10 events 3 reviews

Great seats not the first time I use Goldstar and it won't be the last

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kath
47 events 20 reviews

Game was good and fun. Seats were in Section 50 and we couldn't see anything. It was supposed to be preferred field box seats and it wasn't. Good food and friends.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deanna Perez
13 events 8 reviews

Had the best seat we have ever had. The price we paid and the seats we got we unbelievable. I will buying tickets again..

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sinia P. Fernandez
20 events 5 reviews

This is the second time I get bad tickets. By that I mean that my seats were obstructed by a pole.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josue B.
20 events 4 reviews

Great seats. I just wish I was on the 3rd baseline to get out of the sun.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yesenia Ramirez
8 events 2 reviews

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique
4 events 2 reviews

Great price and great seats!

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Aaron
4 events 1 review

Everything was good, I would have liked to been able to choose the row & seats within the section I paid for instead of it being a surprise when I picked up the tickets from Will Call

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lina K
5 events 1 review

great game

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great seats 70 dollar seats for 50. Nice view from loge 1st base.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Byrd Perez
4 events 1 review

Great seats!! I only buy my dodger tickets from goldstar!!

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great seats, great fun.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Had a nice time, and got there early so we'd get a sports bag, but they were out when we got there, or at least on the side where you go in for Goldstar tickets. A lot of people around us had bags, and even people that sat down after us had bags,...continued

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ruben palomarez
2 events 1 review

Had great seats good savings,just waiting for more dodger games.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eddie E21
1 event 1 review

Super easy to get our tickets and great seats!Thank you

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colette Moore
8 events 1 review

We were not impressed with the seating we got. We were on the complete end past first base and couldnt see the ball game very well.

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate