Fullmonty 040913
4.3 / 5 Rated by 82 members
Review from Patti

It was great!!!

reviewed May 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Stanley

Lots of fun!

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from catman

quite professional performance in a very intimate place. what's not to like!

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Efishkin

So much fun!

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tabitha

Sweet and well performed.

reviewed May 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gladis Calderon

That was a wonderful show!……. I highly recommended.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ralph Parrott

The play was a hoot with just enough poignancy to keep it from becoming totally slap stick. My only criticism is that it ran on too long.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lasergal

The production was warm, touching and full of heart. The cast was outstanding.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hoodymae

This was such a fun show, and I giggled uncontrollably at several scenes (and not even the naughty bits parts!) Great talent, a lot of bravery on behalf of the guys in the show, and the choreography was wonderful.

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Nicholas

Very enjoyable, funny. Laughed a lot especially at the end The actors did a great job!

reviewed Jun 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joonki's Goldstar

Was wonderful in every way. Have strongly recommended to my friends! Thanks for the great time. J-

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from erikag

a fun, energetic show. you will smile and sing the songs well after it's over! a must see.

reviewed May 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Amazing show at an amazing theater!

reviewed May 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmelooch

Great Energy! Lots of fun.

reviewed Jun 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from biebuyck

great show, very entertaining!

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark J

I enjoyed the play. This was my first visit to the Keegan. It will not be my last!

reviewed May 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I laughed so hard that I cried for over half of the show. The rest of the time I was emotionally crying. First time at the theater. Will definitely be going back.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carla

Loved it! Very funny. Talented cast.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie

The Full Monty was absolutely a fabulous experience. It was such a memorable event. My husband and his son came and the story hit a deep emotional reaction pertinent to their past. Full Monty is a collage of reality in this world! ...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The performance was refreshing, funny, and fun. The theatre itself is charming and beautiful, characteristics which I hope are not lost during renovation. I loved the set design, and the orchestra was excellent. My only complaints (and hence,...continued

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate