Midwaystadium 041113
4.5 / 5 Rated by 94 members
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Had a nice time at the Saints game. Goldstar made the experience easy, just picked up the tickets at will call.

reviewed Jun 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Turner
4 events 2 reviews

It started out a little slow but turned out to be an exciting game. The weather was amazing and the Nerd Night was fun!

reviewed Jul 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

took family to saints game. The kids weren't too interested in the game but it was a great night out. Once the game was over, the fireworks were wonderful. it was nice to see them so close. It was a perfect ending to a night out for the family.

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kara Wolf
2 events 1 review

Good fun, beautiful weather, and dollar beer night! Excellent value from Goldstar

reviewed Jul 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great experience! I've been to a lot of twins games but the saints games are so much more interactive. Fun staff and corky activities throughout the game. Am already looking at getting a bigger crowd for my next game

reviewed Aug 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Great time!! Only downfalls are the parking fees :-)

reviewed Aug 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tiffany
9 events 1 review

I can't wait till next year to go to more games! Very entertaining as not only do you get to watch the game but hilarious activities and people to go with it!

reviewed Aug 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina Wallace
1 event 1 review

It is so much fun. There are also many contests going on during the game. I won 2 contests along with my family. There are motivators to get you into the mood of cheering. The food is priced right. My family loved it!!!

reviewed Jul 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a beautiful fun filled evening with family, friends and "Gert The Flirt"! The weather was balmy with a slight breeze to keep us comfortable during the game... the only bummer was a total blow out for the Saints. Would definatly go again...continued

reviewed Aug 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hoa
14 events 1 review

Seats were great. My husband loved it. The weather was perfect and it was awesome that the Saints won!

reviewed Jul 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Thank you for the great deal - we had so much - took our twin 5 year old girls and they loved the entertainment for kids. They played in that area most of the time and my husband and I took turns watching the game and the girls. Thanks again.

reviewed Jun 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from brassstar
11 events 1 review

The description from Goldstar said infield reserve but the tickets were actually way at the top of the bleachers. Not a bad seat, but not what we were expecting.

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

The game is just a small part of the overall entertainment experience at a St. Paul Saints game. It's a zany and fun time.

reviewed Jul 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary K Hunt
2 events 1 review

The Saints game was thoroughly enjoyable. The only negative was that the seats I purchased through Goldstar were terrible. They were in the bleachers and we could not see and the fans around us were terribly noisy. We ended up upgrading our...continued

reviewed Aug 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Was a great time - loved the fireworks at the end. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the children that sat behind us kept kicking me in the back so we ended up standing near the craft brew area for the remainder of the game.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Howard
2 events 1 review

Was very much fun, had lots of laughs and much to see. Perfect night to be out to enjoy the Saints. Can't wait for the new stadium to be built for future events.

reviewed Aug 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle
9 events 1 review

We had a blast! The game was fun and the whole atmosphere was great! I can't wait to go again. Try the chocolate chip cookies...

reviewed Jun 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dasher
5 events 1 review

We had so much fun. What an inexpensive entertaining evening and supporting Minnesota in the process. Great Fireworks.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kyndra
5 events 1 review

We really loved the feature to invite friends and have them seated next to us. Sadly it began raining (and we had kids with us, so we didn't get to finish watching the game. The stadium was having problems with the score board that night. We are...continued

reviewed Aug 31 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next