Mrssmith 041213
3.8 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from Dennis Louie
17 events 14 reviews

Walk, no run to see this show! Absolutely fabulous! Oh did I mention I loved it! You add years to your life with all the laughter and joy.

Drinks were hard to come by in the theater. Purchase in the bar and bring it it. We ordered food from...continued

reviewed May 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 3 reviews

Fun evening of good hearted humor. Awesome singing and dancing. Mrs. Smith and her Broadway boys are such fun!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debinas
9 events 2 reviews

Great atmosphere. Good fun.

reviewed May 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Horgan
12 events 2 reviews

Great songs! Wasn't crazy about the sack of cats being thrown back (I know; it's a joke, but it creeped me out). Loved the audience interaction. Great song choices/delivery/performance - and the singing/dancing boyz were fab!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy@Richfield
11 events 2 reviews

Mrs. Smith was campy, feisty, and a great singer! Her accompanying Broadway Boys showed great talent with all of their choreography. This was definitely a fun show to attend!

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rita Trupe
1 event 1 review

Camp bar was nice, with reasonably price drinks. The Cabaret theater was relatively small, so all seats had a good view. The show was funny, but perhaps I was expecting too much. I think it could have been more entertaining with a little tweaking.

reviewed Sep 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Beth Gergen
2 events 1 review

F-U-N! Mrs. Smith has a wonderful voice. Great entertainment.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcia Paine
1 event 1 review

Great performance. Fun and energetic.

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Poppe
2 events 1 review

The show was Okay . . . . I have seen Mrs. Smith at DDD and thought she was hilarious. Love the whole Cat skit thing. The description of the show was incorrect. It talked about several things that were Not included. Show was very short, barely...continued

reviewed Sep 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We laughed a lot and had a wonderful time.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate