Treasuretrove 010413
4.6 / 5 Rated by 27 members
Review from NatalieJennings
Red Velvet 141 events 14 reviews

My 4 year old daughter loved it! In addition to princesses, this show also featured many of the other Disney characters that she loves: Peter Pan, Alice, Lion King, etc.

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pau LiNa
Red Velvet 13 events 9 reviews

First time seeing anything on Ice and for it to have been DISNEY made it an awesome experience. Great show, it felt a little short but when you have a toddler I guess it is perfect timing. These seats were great by the way but the venue needs...continued

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from leestar
Red Velvet 15 events 2 reviews

It was colorful, entertaining, and magical. My daughters (age 8 and 3 months) loved the show. They sang the tunes and danced in their seats.

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jcbaylis@gmail.com
32 events 16 reviews

We loved it, even though it was a little too loud. Our seats were great!

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gary Live
14 events 11 reviews

I recommend this for all parents that have kids this is a great place for kids to enjoy ice-skating with Disney characters thanks to go Gold Star with a fantastic price

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Priscilla Kandel
10 events 6 reviews

Picking up tickets was easy. Your warranty and service are great, unlike some other ticket sellers who rip you off. Buyers beware. The seats were adequate but I wondered why there were many lower in our level and section unsold. I would have...continued

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cookie
48 events 5 reviews

Entertaining

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia
8 events 5 reviews

This was fun my kids had a blast! :)

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lakersam
18 events 4 reviews

Excellent show! Great for the whole family. Definetly worth the money, fair ticket price

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruthye Kaplan
16 events 2 reviews

Great seats, great venue,and amazing price. Add some Disney and you have an amazing show!!!

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from jooma
5 events 1 review

Great show! Fun for the whole family. It featured movies like lion king, Aladdin, Peter Pan, and more! My son loves Mickey Mouse. He was the mc but wasn't much in the show but it was still enjoyable.

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a wonderful Family night espcailly for my Grandbabies.
We had so much fun.

reviewed May 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trennell
12 events 1 review

My Daughter and I enjoyed the event, no hassle walked over to will call received our tickets very quickly. The show was amazing...It was definitely worth it!

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica
7 events 1 review

My daughter (4) was very happy with the show and so was I . The seats were pretty good . I hope they have another show soon!!

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mildred G Mena
4 events 1 review

Watching baby girls face light up when she saw the princesses was completely awesome! She loved it!

reviewed May 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MariCarman B
1 event 1 review

We love it, my gilrs injoyed it soo much

reviewed May 05 2013 report as inappropriate