Sox-fireworks-generic-920

Chicago White Sox: Fireworks Night

U.S. Cellular Field (Chicago, IL)

Reviews & Ratings

31 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 23
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
16 events
5 reviews
15 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

As a Twins fan, the second win of the day in a close game was delightful. Beautiful evening. The incredible fireworks are bigger than many towns have on July 4, and everyone gasps when all the stadium lights suddenly go off.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
4 reviews
16 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

tickets were great for the price, It was country western night, and Fire work nite great time was had by all.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
3 reviews
3 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

As always, picking the tickets up at Will Call was a breeze. We had awesome seats right behind home plate!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Would have been better if they would have one but for the price and the awesome 20 minute firework show it was sooo worth it

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
5 reviews
5 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

good time, great weather, sox lost : (

star this review starred report as inappropriate
19 events
5 reviews
5 stars
11 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

My first baseball game ever in my life! Great experience. Too bad they lost so badly! The only annoying thing was that when we got to the ticket window they said we had... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

We had a great time! The section of the seats were great!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
4 reviews
0 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

Beautiful fireworks! Great view from these seats.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

goldstar was extremely helpful with helping get a large amount of friends together and also when i needed to cancel just one ticket only days before the event. i love buying tickets through goldstar.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

It was a great event, and I'm always impressed with the free fireworks show the Sox put on.

I was disappointed in Gold Star in my seating. I was supposed to join a... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

It was a great night out with my family. Loved the seats, section 102. Sox lost, Fireworks were the "BOMB"! No problem retrieving tickets at will call. Entire event was awesome, the weather too.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
5 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

It was a great time! I will go every year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
2 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Aug 09 2013

Purchased tics online and redeemed at box office w/o problem.Seats were behind home plate which was nice.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

The White Sox season was over long time ago, but I enjoyed the time I spent with my son. The only thing I did not like about this event was not being able to choose my seats, they were chosen at random and given to me.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Sep 27 2013

Very enjoyable!! Great atmosphere!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

We we're able to score great tickets 2 days before the game. Thanks Goldstar!!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate