Lucky stiff 920
4.6 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Rs Vivs Laliberte

Amazing performance with lots of lively dance and music... 270 degree theater lends itself to a movable "4th wall" making for some really fun moments.

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from M&M

GREAT fun! Wonderful Cast!

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KittyKatKris

This was a community college theater experience, and it's being reviewed as such (in other words, I'm not comparing it to a professional Broadway production) With that being said, I really enjoyed it! The theater was tiny, so there wasn't a bad...continued

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Touch Singleton

Lucky Stiff kept us entertained from start to finish. Very well done, case was excellent!!!
I would recommend it to all!

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from lonepine

Very funny. A good job by all the actors!

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Tayian

was high energy and very well done; hats off to our college performers. excellent

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gailswin

Great fun!!!

reviewed May 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica Correa

I absolutely loved it!!! It was a great experience, took my parents and they enjoyed as much as I did! Great Job! MUST SEE!!!

reviewed May 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We bought the tickets online and picked up the tickets at Will Call. We showed the confirmation email and received the tickets easily. We were dressed in jeans. It was easy to find parking. It was small venue and anywhere was good seat.

reviewed May 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mselysse

Excellent show, great price, great seats!

reviewed May 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Glenn

It was s delightful romp with a very enthusiastic cast. Very high energy

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Country Gal

Very entertaining. Great singing and harmony. Funny. Will go to see more performances at the college. Great time had by all.

reviewed May 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from ClaudiaC

awesome performance. It is very well done. I will come to see more performance in IVC again.

reviewed May 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Louise

I enjoyed every minute of the play. The laughs did my soul good. The actors were talented in singing, dancing and acting. They all lit up the stage. Costuming was also well done. Bravo!

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate